Skip to content

2024 Officers

Kim Georges- President (Howard Hanna)
Jay Mitchell- President-Elect (BHHS RW Towne Realty)
Jeremy Caleb Johnson- Immediate Past Chairman of the Board (Long & Foster)
Phil Kazmierczak- Treasurer (Atlantic Sotheby’s)
Jimmy Jackson- First Vice-President (BHHS RW Towne Realty)


Linda Bass- Director (Weichert REALTORS-KBL)
Gregory Chaplain (The Real Estate Group)
Jennifer Dawn (BHHS RW Towne Realty)
Gladys Fain (BHHS RW Towne Property Management)
Nelene Gibbs (Nelene Gibbs Real Estate)
Cosette Lambourne Woods (KW Coastal)
Mike Little (Iron Valley Real Estate)
Ron Rivera (MR Rivera Real Estate)
Mia Roberson (Creed Realty)
Sean Rooney (OWN Real Estate)
Katie Verhalen (Judy Reed Realty)
Rob Waring (Creed Realty)

Committee Chairs & Vice Chairs
Affiliate Committee– Ben Smith- Chair Mark Mucuk- Vice-Chair
Broker Committee– Marilyn Rivera Chair- Keith Canty Vice-Chair
Budget & Finance– Phil Kazmierczak
Commercial Committee– Rob Waring Chair- Chanda Chann Vice-Chair
DEI Committee– Val Milan- Chair – Sarah Rowe- Vice Chair
Executive Committee– Kim Georges
Government Affairs Committee– Chair Jimmy Jackson
Chesapeake Vice-Chair- Eric Overmyer
Franklin Vice-Chair- Jason Dunaway
Norfolk Vice-Chair- Jennifer Dawn
Portsmouth Vice-Chair- Nathan Clark
Suffolk Vice-Chair- Donald Upton
Virginia Beach Vice-Chair- Kimberly Denton
New Homes Committee– Chair- Richard Calderon Vice-Chair Nicole Maggio
Property Management & Leasing Committee– Chair-Amanda Walsh Vice-Chair Danielle House
REALTOR/Lawyer Committee– Chair- Linda Ross Vice-Chair-Melissa Gates
RPAC Fundraising Committee- Chair Stacie Gosiene Vice-Chair Christian Phillips
YPNetwork– Chair- Morgan Xenos Vice-Chair-Corey Anderson

Congratulations to All!
2025 Committee applications open March 15th 2024