Skip to content

HRRA is led by a committed and dedicated Board of Directors comprised of HRRA agents and brokers.  Effective January 1, 2024, the board is comprised of nine director seats, each seat serving a three-year term. There are two appointed director seats which are one-year terms which are appointed by the President. General elections are held each September. In addition to the directors, the board has six officers: The President, President-Elect, Treasurer, First Vice-President (which chairs the Government Affairs Committee), the Immediate Past President and the Chief Executive Officer. Officers are a one-year term position with the exception of the treasurer, which is a two-year term position, elected during each even year. The President-Elect automatically gains the President’s seat after their term. The President automatically gains the Immediate Past President seat after their term as President ends.

2023 Officers and Directors